Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Kamal, Siby Malayil wins FEFKA directors’ Union election

Kamal has been elected as the President and Siby Malayil as the General Secretary of FEFKA directors’ Union, in an election held at Kochi on Nov 12, beating the panel led by Lenin Rajendran and K Madhu.

Here is the complete list of winners.

President: Kamal

Gen Secretary: Siby Malayil

Treasurer: Mecartin

Vice President: Jayaraj, G S Vijayan

Joint Secretaries: Marthandan, Shajoon Kariyal

Executive committee members: Aashiq Abu, Kareem, Jose Thomas, Jayakumar, Shanthivila Dinesh, Fazil Katungal, Madhu Kaithapram, Vinod Vijayan, Vyshakh, Shaji Kailas, Siddique, Sohan Seenulal, Suresh Unnithan and Salam Palappetty.


Post a Comment

Do you have a say about this? Share it with others..

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.